WCLA Board of Directors

Petitioners

Brad L. Badgley
Brad L. Badgley, P.C.
26 Public Square
Belleville, IL 62220
Tel: (618) 235-1000
Fax: (618) 235-1086
bbadg@aol.com

Tyler D. Berberich
Horwitz, Horwitz & Associates, Ltd.
25 E. Washington Street
Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: (312) 372-8822
Fax: (312) 564-7489
tyler@horwitzlaw.com

Tracy Jones
Black & Jones Attorneys at Law
308 W. State Street
Suite 300
Rockford, IL 61101
Tel: (815) 967-9000
Fax: (815) 986-2762 tjones@blackandjoneslaw.com

David B. Menchetti
Cullen, Haskins, Nicholson & Menchetti, P.C.
10 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 1250
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Tel: (312) 332-2545
Fax: (312) 332-4543
dmenchetti@chnm-law.com

John J. Rizzo
Linn, Campe & Rizzo, LTD
215 N. ML King Avenue
Waukegan, IL 60085
Tel: (847) 249-4600
Fax: (847) 249-9927
jrizzo@linncampelaw.net

Lindsey S. Strom
Strom & Assoc.
180 N. LaSalle
Suite 2510
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (312) 609-0400
Fax: (312) 609-0578
lindseystrom@stromlawyers.com


Kevin T. Veugeler
The Healy Scanlon Law Firm 
111 W. Washington
Suit 1425
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: (312) 977-0100
Fax: (312) 977-0795
kveugeler@healylawfirm.com

Jill B. Wagner
Disparti Law Group
121 W Wacker Drive
Suite 2300
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (312) 506-5511
Fax: (312) 846-6363
jwagner@dispartilaw.com

Respondents

Natalie R. Bagley
Hennessy & Roach
140 S. Dearborn Avenue
Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel: (312) 346-5310
Fax: (312) 346-5330
nbagley@hennessyroach.com

Gerald F. Cooper, Jr.
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light & Hanson
30 West Monroe Street Suite 600
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Tel: (312) 255-7164
Fax: (312) 422-1224
jcooper@scopelitis.com

Austin E. Friedrich
Friedrich Law, LLC 
106 W. Germania Pl., Ste. 202
Chicago, IL 60610
Tel: (312) 857-3336 
austin@friedrichlawllc.com

Laura D. Hrubec
Schouest, Bamdas, Soshea & BenMaier PLLC
101 N Wacker Drive
Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (312) 690-5556
Fax: (312) 234-0538
lhrubec@sbsblaw.com

Denne Knell
Knell Law LLC
504 Fayette Street
Peoria, IL 61603
Tel: (309) 655-1530
Fax: (309) 655-1535
deathknell@knelllaw.com

Michael S. Powalisz 
Ripes, Nelson, Baggot & Kalobratsos, P.C.
650 E. Devon Avenue
Suite 110
Itasca, IL 60143
Tel: (847)781-5200
Fax: (847) 781-4113
mpowalisz@rnbk.com

Nicole M. Schnoor
Wiedner & McAuliffe, Ltd.
1 N. Franklin
Suite 1900
Chicago, IL 60605
Tel: (219) 545-2299
Fax: (312) 855-1792
nmschnoor@wmlaw.com

Amelia A. Schwingle 
Brady Connolly & Masuda, P.C.
10 S. LaSalle Street
Suite. 900
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel: (312) 425-3131
Fax: (312) 425-0110
aschwingle@bcm-law.com

Advisory

Vitas J. Mockaitis President
Michelle Lafayette Vice President
Catherine Doan Treasurer
Christine M. Jagodzinski Secretary

Copyright © 2021 WCLA.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software