Nomination Meeting

  • 11/07/2019
  • 5:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Latinicity, 108 N. State St., 3rd Floor, Chicago, IL 60602

Nomination Meeting

The annual meeting for the nomination of the
WCLA Officers and Board of Directors for 2020

will take place at:

108 N. State St.
3rd Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60602
at 5
:00 p.m. on Thursday, November 7, 2019

The 2020 Nominating Committee has met and submitted the following slate for consideration to the membership at the 11-7-19 Nomination Meeting:

President:             Laura Hrubec
Vice President:     Vitas J. Mockaitis
Treasurer:             Catherine Doan
Secretary:             Michelle Lafayette

Board Members representing the Respondent’s bar:

 Natalie Bagley
Gerald F. Cooper, Jr.
Austin E. Freidrich
Christine M. Jagodzinski
Denne Knell
Michael S Powalisz
Nicole Schnoor
Amelia Schwingle

Board Members representing the Petitioner’s bar:

Tyler Berberich
Tracy Jones
David B. Menchetti
John Rizzo
Lindsey Strom
Kevin Veugeler
Jill Wagner
James B. Hardy

Please Join Us

James Hardy
President, WCLA

Catherine Krenz Doan President
Christine M. Jagodzinski Vice President
Austin Friedrich Secretary
Tyler D. Berberich Treasurer

Copyright © 2021 WCLA.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software