Log in

Nomination Meeting

  • 11/16/2023
  • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Maggiano's Little Italy Grand 516 N Clark St. Chicago, IL 60654


Registration is closed

Nomination Meeting

Join us at the annual meeting for the nomination of the
WCLA Officers and Board of Directors for 2024

WCLA Member Happy Hour 
Immediately Following

November 16, 2023, at 5:00 - 7:00 PM

The Nominating Committee has met and submitted the following slate for consideration to the membership:

  • President: Christine Jagodzinski
  • Vice President: Tyler Berberich
  • Secretary: Austin Friedrich
  • Treasurer: Lindsey Strom

Board Members representing the Respondent’s bar:

  • Benjamin Breslau
  • Denne Knell
  • Robert Pawlowski
  • Michael Powalisz
  • Craig Scarpelli
  • Nichole Schnoor
  • Amelia Schwingle
  • Monika Trujillo

Board Members representing the Petitioner’s bar:

  • Brad Badgley
  • Matthew Coleman
  • Catherine Doan
  • Tracy Jones
  • David Menchetti
  • John Rizzo
  • Kevin Veugeler
  • Jill Wagner

Maggiano's Little Italy Grand
516 N Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60654

We look forward to seeing you there!

Catherine Krenz Doan
President, WCLA

Christine M. Jagodzinski President
Tyler D. Berberich Vice President
Austin E. Friedrich Secretary
Lindsey S. Strom  Treasurer

Copyright © 2021 WCLA.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software